Alla inlägg under april 2010

Av Emelie - 3 april 2010 00:24

Nu ska jag ladda upp Brolles nya singel Anything she wants.Ska till och med skriva lyrics...:P



My hert´s on fire,she´s my one desire

She makes me lose control

She makes me wanna go higher

i give you all ,babe i set you free

I give you all babe i need you her by me

Anything you want,anything you need

Yes i will please her

Anything she wants,anything she needs

Yes i will give her


Anything she wants (oh oh uh oh)

Anything she needs (oh oh uh oh)

Yes i´m a burnin in a cage

I´m a man in chanis i need you

here by me.

Anything she wants (oh oh uh oh)

Anything she needs (oh oh uh oh)

I´m am burning in a cage

I´m a man in chains come on

and set me free


My soul is flow higher

She´s my only desire

She makes me lose it all

But she is taking me higher

I´ll walk along babe

I´ll reach the star

I want it all  babe i´ll tair my

chest apart

Anything she wants,anything she needs

Yes i will give her


Anything she wants (oh oh uh oh)

Anything she needs (oh oh uh oh)

Yes i´m a burnin in a cage

I´m a man in chanis i need you

here by me.

Anything she wants (oh oh uh oh)

Anything she needs (oh oh uh oh)

I´m am burning in a cage

I´m a man in chains come on

and set me free

Come on and set me free


Walk through fire,you wont feel the pain

Walk trough fire,babe cause no one will do the same

Ill give you all babe,i´ll tair my chest apart

Cause for the love,i found it deep in god

sent it from above and its all...

Its all because of the love'


Anything she wants (oh oh uh oh)

Anything she needs (oh oh uh oh)

Yes i´m a burnin in a cage

I´m a man in chanis i need you

here by me.

Anything she wants (oh oh uh oh)

Anything she needs (oh oh uh oh)

I´m am burning in a cage

I´m a man in chains i need you here by me

Come on and set me free


Anything she wants (oh oh uh oh)

Anything she needs (oh oh uh oh)

Anything she wants (oh oh uh oh)

Anything she needs (oh oh uh oh)

I´m gonna set her free



Så thats  it..Det tog sin tid men allt gällande Brolle är verkligen värt all tid det tar


 Kram på er =)


Emelie

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< April 2010
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

http://minimajsan.bloggplatsen.se/


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards